Programme Administration

Host Faculty of Programme:

School of Design and Environment
Dean: : Prof Lam Khee Poh
Vice-Dean (Academic): Prof Joseph Ooi

Assistant Dean (Academic): Assoc Prof Kua Harn Wei

Programme Director: Assoc Prof Sekhar Kondepudi

Deputy Director: Assoc Prof Lee Kwan Ok

MEM Programme Management Committee

Chair: Assoc Prof Audrey Chia
NUS Business School
Email:              6516 6441
Deputy Chair: Assoc Prof Yew Wen Shan
Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, Dept of Biochemistry
Email:                   6516 8624
  • Assoc Prof Lye Lin Heng, Irene,
    Faculty of Law
    Email:              6516 3583 
  • Assoc Prof Edward Layman Webb
    Faculty of Science
    Email:                6516 4184
  • Dr Winston Chow
    Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
    Email: <               6516 6533
  • Assoc Prof Sekhar Kondepudi
    School of Design and Environment, Dept of Building
    Email:          6516 2819
  • Dr Judy Sng Gek Khim
    Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health
    Email:              6516 8580
  • Assoc Prof Jesuthason Thampapillai
    Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy
    Email:                   6516 4844
  • Assoc Prof Yu Liya
    Faculty of Engineering, Dept of Civil and Environmental Engineering
    Email:                 6516 6474
  • Assoc Prof Lee Kwan Ok
    School of Design and Environment, Dept of Real Estate
    Email:                 6516 6254
  • Dr Lau Sui Kit, Eddie
    School of Design and Environment, Dept of Architecture
    Email:                 6516 3411