Inaugural Seminar (2003-2004) and Shell Award Ceremony

Presentation by Prof Tommy Koh, Chair, MEM Advisory Committee
Director, Institute of Policy Studies,
Ambassador-at-large, Singapore


Welcome Speach by Prof Cheong Hin Fatt and MEM Executive Committee
Prof Cheong Hin Fatt, Dean, School of Design and Environment
Assoc Prof Lye Lin Heng, Chairperson
Prof George Ofori, Deputy Chairperson
Dr Malone-Lee Lai Choo, Programme Director


Presentation by Professor Nicholas Robinson
Gilbert & Sarah Kerlin Distinguished Professor of Environmental Law at
Pace University School of Law


Presentation by Mr Lee Tzu Yang & Shell Award Presentation
Chairman, Shell Companies in Singapore


Last modified on 26 August, 2009